No Place for the Weary

No place for the Weary FRR Upload Audrey Snyder: Lead Vocals; Evan Samlin: Harmony Vocals; Jim Wilkinson: Lead and Rhythm Guitars; Donald Barnes: Bass; Jerry Grantland: Drums.

Music and Lyrics by Hubie and Kelsey Gallagher © Copyright 2013.  Audio recorded, mixed and mastered at Lizard Studios – Mount Laurel, NJ; Engineer/Producer Hubie Gallagher.  Guitar and bass tracks recorded at Back Alley Studio-Burlington City, NJ; Jim Wilkinson Engineer.

Graphics by Jim Wilkinson © Copyright 2014. Distributed by Fractured Rock