Savannah Breeze

Kate Strubinger: Vocals, Piano and Organ; Evan Samlin: Vocals and Violin; Janette Shaw: Harmony Vocals; Dave Shaw: Classical Guitar; Eric Goldberg: Acoustic, Electric and Slide Guitars; Art Henderson: Bass; Jerry Grantland: Drums.

“Savannah Breeze” music and lyrics by Eric Goldberg © Copyright 2016. Stoneorrockmusic/BMI.

Recorded at Lizard Studios 2017.  Hubie Gallagher: Engineer/Producer.  Graphic by Janette Shaw © Copyright 2017.

Distributed by Fractured Rock

Buy at iTunes; Buy at Amazon Digital Music